I write blog frequently

Quality is not an act, it is a habit.

Aristotle

I love writing blog and I try write frequently.

Here’s my scheduler for this blog, I wish I can do it will do this scheduler weekly.

Mon: Do a Research

Topic of researches can come from my real jobs or come from some excellent articles I’ve read. If you’re having a nice topic and want some helps, don’t hesitate to email me for collaboration.

Tue: Craft a Post

Wed: Create a new Post

  • Commit final work to github
  • Submit to wordpress
  • Final Editing

Thu: Expand a course

I give a R course here (it’s in progress)

Fri: Craft a Post

Sat: Create a new Post

  • Commit final work to github
  • Submit to wordpress
  • Final Editing

Sun: Review

Answer all comments, emails I received and rewrite posts below standard.

So if you follow my blog, you will have a research article in Wednesday and a tutorial in Saturday. I hope you will enjoy it.

One thought on “I write blog frequently

Leave a Reply

